Educational offer

Staff at Lodz University of Technology can apply for funding from the Erasmus+ and Education Programme – Nordic Funds for mobility to foreign higher education institutions where they are required to teach classes for students.

Program Erasmus+ 

Erasmus+ KA107     

  • Belarus – A.S. Pushkin Brest State University  
  • Ukraine – University of Lviv, Ukrainian National Forestry University, Chernikhov National Technological University, Dnipro National University, National Aviation University
  • Russia – Yaroslav-the-Wise Novgorod State University, Southern Federal University, Smolensk National Univeristy 
  • USA – City College of the City University of New York  

Erasmus+ KA103          

Universities from countries defined as Programme Countries, i.e. all EU Member States, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Turkey, Serbia, FYROM with which TUL has entered into inter-institutional agreements withing the Erasmus+ framework. Full list of institutions can be found at:  

Faculty staff usually visit the following institutions:

  • Aristotle University of Thessaloniki 
  • Universitat Politechnica de Valencia 
  • Hochschule Mittweida 
  • University of Aveiro 
  • University of Florence 

Education Programme – Nordic Funds

The programme covers universities from Iceland, Duchy of Liechtenstein and Kingdom of Norway with which TUL has entered into inter-institutional agreements.

  • Iceland - University of Iceland, Reykjavik University
  • Norway - (University of Bergen, University of Stavanger, Norwegian University of Science of Technology, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences (HVL), Oslo Metropolitan University (OsloMet), University of Agder.

Strona dziala - zabbix